Scholarship Awards

Many thanks to friends of the Foundation who attended our AGM this morning.

Congratulations to Abbie Robbins and Christopher Singleton, winners of the annual Renata Elizabeth Withers Memorial Scholarships.


Congratulations and special thanks to Dr. Olga Heath for 10 years of dedicated services to EDFNL Board of Directors. Dr. Heath was presented with a Honourary Certificate acknowledging her as Honourary Board Member of the Foundation.


Facebooktwittermailby feather